Sister Concern

Xiamen Restaurant, Dhanmondi
House No. 55 A, Road No. 4 A (New), Satmasjid Road Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
xiamen@x-grouprestaurant.com,
+8801755636260, +88 02 58617163
xiamen.x-grouprestaurant.com
Golden Chimney Restaurant, Banglamotor
80/14/A Mymensingh Road (old), Sonargaon Road (new) 12, Sonartori Tower, Dhaka-1000
golden.chm@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636261, 02223363969
goldenchimney.x-grouprestaurant.com
Xindian Restaurant, Dhanmondi
House no. 55, 55/A (new), 273 (old) Road no. 16 (new), 27 (old) Dhanmondi, Dhaka -1209
xindian@x-grouprestaurant.com,
0258150396, 01755636262
xindian.x-grouprestaurant.com
Xinxian Restaurant, Dhanmondi
House no. 7, Road no. 8 Dhanmondi, Dhaka -1205
xinxian.dhan@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636263, 04478778843
xinxian-dhanmondi.x-grouprestaurant.com
Four Seasons Restaurant, Dhanmondi
House No. 59 A, Road No. 16 (new), 27 (old) Satmasjid Road, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
4seasons@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636264, 0241020520_21
fourseasons.x-grouprestaurant.com
Xinxian Restaurant, Mirpur-10
6/C, 8/11, Mirpur-11, Dhaka
xinxian.mirpur@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636265, 0248032146
xinxian-mirpur.x-grouprestaurant.com
Chung Wah Restaurant, Bijoy Nagor
203, Shaheed Syed Nazrul Islam Sarani, Dhaka.
chungwah@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636267, 029553263
chungwah.x-grouprestaurant.com
Xinxian Restaurant, Uttara
House No. 1, Road No. 8, Sector-1, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230
xinxian.uttara@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636266, 0248958051
xinxian-uttara.x-grouprestaurant.com
Xinxian Restaurant, Mirpur-01
Mirpur New Market, VTCB Tower (5 th floor) 3, Main Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka 1216
xinxian.mirpur-1@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01709678135, 01709678136
xinxian-mirpur-1.x-grouprestaurant.com
Shimanto Convention Centre, Rifles Square, Dhanmondi
75, Bir Uttom M A Rob Road, 4th Floor, Shimanto Square Market, Dhaka
shimanto@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636268, 01755636321
shimanto.x-grouprestaurant.com
Zam Zam Convention Hall, Mirpur-01
Mirpur New Market, VTCB Tower (4 th floor), 3, Main Road, Mirpur-1, Dhaka 1216
zamzam@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01709678145, 01709678146
zam-zam.x-grouprestaurant.com
Zam Zam Convention Hall, Mirpur-11
Section-7, Main Road-03, Avenue-4, Plot-1/1, Pallabi, Mirpur, Dhaka.
zamzam.mirpur@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01709678171, 01709678172
zam-zam-mirpur-11.x-grouprestaurant.com
X-group Catering
House No. 59/A, Sheikh Kamal Sharani, Road No. 16, Dhanmondi Dhaka- 1209
catering@x-grouprestaurant.com,
01755636335, 01755636336
catering.x-grouprestaurant.com